Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Valerie Lunka
Executive Director
val@clothestokidsdenver.org

Lisa Maloney
Program Director
lisa@clothestokidsdenver.org

Katie Jones Jadwin
Communications Director
katie@clothestokidsdenver.org

Victoria Cantor
Operations Manager
victoria@clothestokidsdenver.org

Rosaura Arnold
Program Coordinator
rosy@clothestokidsdenver.org

Eileen Robinson
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@clothestokidsdenver.org

Sarah Sheehan
Merchandising Coordinator
sarah@clothestokidsdenver.org

Maria Reyes
Program Associate
maria@clothestokidsdenver.org

Board of Directors

Nik Stoffel
Chair
Associate | Holland & Hart, LLP

RJ Hill
Vice Chair
Mountain States Retail Director | Nike North America

Eric Hayes 
Treasurer
Co-Founder and Managing Director | Backline Partners

Lerea Mares 
Secretary
Assistant Vice President – West Market | FirstBank

Amy Bentz
Institutional Division Sales Manager | Nexus Corporation

Lara Day
Chief Culture & Communications Officer | Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Randi Lewis
Managing Principal | Buck Consultants (Retired)

Whitney Pavlovich
Vice President-West Sales Local | National CineMedia (NCM)

Tony Pierangeli
Market Leader | SRS Real Estate Partners

Lisa Rincon
School Based Mental Health Program Manager | Jewish Family Service Mental Health Specialists

Kelly Root 
Physical Therapist | Craig Hospital

Mary Valenti
Attorney & Certified Mediator

Brian Wendling
Vice President & Controller | Liberty Media Corporation

Jennifer Zucker 
Assistant Director of Education | Hebrew Educational Alliance

Founding Members

Lesa Butler
Co-Founder | Clothes To Kids of Denver
CPA | Self-Employed

Gail Cerny
Co-Founder & Past President | Clothes To Kids of Denver

Joyce Meyers
Co-Founder & Past President | Clothes To Kids of Denver
Senior Advertising Account Manager | Sullivan Direct (Retired)

Mary Overington
Co-Founder | Clothes To Kids of Denver
Senior Social Worker & Adoption Liaison | Denver Human Services